The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Ohio University
   
 
  Dec 16, 2017
 
 
    
OHIO University Undergraduate Catalog 2017-18

University Contacts


General information is available at 740.593.1000 and by visiting OHIO’s People Search.

 

University Services

  740.593.2644   Academic Advancement Center aac@ohio.edu
  740.566.8888   Allen Student Advising Center advisingcenter@ohio.edu
  740.593.4300   Alumni Relations alumni@ohio.edu
  740.593.1173   Athletic Department athletics@ohio.edu
  800.575.2287   Athletic Ticket Office athletic.tickets@ohio.edu
  740.593.4130   Bursar bursar@ohio.edu
  740.593.1660   Campus Care  
  740.593.4025   Campus Involvement Center involvement@ohio.edu
  740.593.1616   Counseling and Psychological Services counseling.services@ohio.edu
  740.593.1800   Dean of Students deanofstudents@ohio.edu
  740.593.4141   Financial Aid and Scholarships financial.aid@ohio.edu
  740.593.4800   Fine Arts Box Office theater@ohio.edu
  740.593.4090   Housing & Residence Life housing@ohio.edu
  740.593.4330   International Student and Faculty Services isfs@ohio.edu
  740.593.0239   Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Center lgbt@ohio.edu
  740.593.2699   Libraries, University email a librarian
  740.593.4027   Multicultural Programs palmerp@ohio.edu
  740.593.2627   Ombudsperson, Office of ombuds@ohio.edu
  740.593.1917   Parking Services parking@ohio.edu
  740.593.2620   Student Accessibility Services disabilities@ohio.edu
  740.593.4100   Undergraduate Admissions admissions@ohio.edu
  740.593.1911   University Police police@ohio.edu
  740.593.4191   University Registrar registrar@ohio.edu
  740.566.8387   Veterans & Military Student Services Center veteranscenter@ohio.edu
  740.593.9625   Women’s Center womenscenter@ohio.edu
 

Colleges

  740.593.2845   Arts and Sciences cas.undergrad@ohio.edu
  740.593.2000   Business cobstudentservices@ohio.edu
  740.593.4883   Communication scrippscollege@ohio.edu
  740.593.4400  
Education
education@ohio.edu
  740.593.1474   Engineering and Technology carow@ohio.edu
  740.593.1808   Fine Arts finearts@ohio.edu
  740.593.9336   Health Sciences and Professions chspss@ohio.edu
  740.593.2723   Honors Tutorial College honors.college@ohio.edu
  740.593.1935   University College university.college@ohio.edu
 

Regional Campuses

  740.774.7200   Chillicothe chillicothe@ohio.edu
  740.695.1720   Eastern eastern@ohio.edu
  740.654.6711   Lancaster lancaster@ohio.edu
  740.533.4600   Southern asksouthern@ohio.edu
  740.588.1439   Zanesville ouzservices@ohio.edu